Pastoral Council

An advisory committee to assist the pastor in the pastoral needs of the parish. The term of service is three years. At the present time those who serve are appointed by the pastor and are Brandon and Brittany Diegel, Paul and Angela Gallagher, Flora Aguirre-Diaz, Magdelena (Nena) DelVillar. Call  303-659-1410 for more information.

Finance Council

The Finance Council is required by Canon Law. Each parish has this council to oversee the finances of the parish. Committee members: Bob Heumann, Antonio Ledezma, Laura Lucero, and Ken Anderson, Committee members are appointed by the pastor. Call 303-659-1410 for more information. 

Liturgy Committee

Comprised of the pastor and a facilitator from each of the liturgical ministries. The liturgical ministries are music ministers | Katie Haywood, ushers | Chris Oswald, proclaimers | MaryAnn Wanker, altar servers | Davey Rock, art & environment ministers | Shayla Rock, extraordinary ministers of Holy Communion | Cathy Arambula, and ministers to the sick and homebound | Pat Arambula, Spanish ministries schedules | Magdelena (Nena) Delvillar. The liturgy committee is responsible of educating the parish and guiding it in a communal prayer life and liturgies of the parish community through guidelines put forth by the church. Call the office for more information.